Monday, September 21, 2009

Progressive House 92109

Here are some of the latest progressive house tracks, which includes a remix of Black Eyed Peas by Canada's own Dezza.

Mixed and recorded on the fly. Enjoy!

Digital Stereo 44.1 khz, 320 kbps,

01.Passenger 10 - Trust In You
02.Edu - Not Our Fantasy
03.Dylan Warren - Dreams Of You
04.Chris Cowle - Hillside
05.Rocking J - Sequence
06.Louk, Stew Ewens - Bad Habit
07.Luigi Lusini - Angor
08.Luigi Lusini - Imago
09.Ugur Yurt - Crystal Cocain
10.Sunner Soul - My Inspiration
11.Ashbjorn Hegdahl - Head In The Clouds
12.Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feelin' (Dezza Remix)
13.Armin Van Buuren Ft. Van Velzen - Broken Tonight

To Listen or DL:
DJ Dave Pineda Progressive House 92109.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment