Monday, September 21, 2009

DJ Johan Limcangco's Wave Hello Disc 1 Mix

Guys N Gals:

Here is another excellent mix from Manila's own DJ Johan Limcango. This is all new wave tracks from the 80's which a lot of you know. Enjoy!

01. Big In Japan [Culture Mix] - Alphaville
02. War (razormaid! Mix) - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
03. Bird's Fly (Whisper To A Scream) - The Icicle Works
04. pale shelter (long version) - Tears for Fears
05. Bring On The Dancing Horses - Echo & The Bunnymen
06. Cities In Dust - Siouxie & The Banshees
07. Boyish Days - The Care
08. Its My Life (Extended Version) - Talk Talk
09. The Pan Within - The Waterboys
10. I Go Crazy - Flesh For Lulu
11. The Politics of Dancing - Re-Flex
12. White China (Razormaid) - Ultravox
13. Whatever Possessed You - The Care
14. Bringing Home the Ashes - Wild Swans
15. Two Rivers (Johan RTM) Adventures
16. Get the balance right! (combination mix) Depeche Mode
17. Lips Like Sugar - Echo & The Bunnymen
18. Summer of Love (David Kahne remix)- B52's

To Listen Or DL:

No comments:

Post a Comment