Friday, July 31, 2009

60 Minutes Of Progressive Trance August 1, 2009

It has been a long time since I have not made a progressive trance mixset compilation. Summer is a busy time for me so I try to post as much as I can time permitting.

Lots of new tracks in this mixset.

Mixed and recorded on the fly. Enjoy.


Digital Stereo 320 kbps, 44.1 khz, 140 mb, 1:01:26

01.Serge Flibustier - Nowhere (Mango Remix)
02.Marcus Schossow Pres. Progresia - Galandia
03.Marcooz - Dreaming
04.Juliet Thompson - It Only Hurts (Richard Durand Remix)
05.Cullera - Seashore
06.Proff & Mango - 5th In Blue
07.Adamuna & DJ Trevix - Cherry Blossom (Avatar Ones Mercury Rising Remix)
08.Cosmic Gate Ft. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix)
09.Marc Marbero With Kyau & Albert - Grrreat
10.Fabio XB & Ronnie Play Ft Gabriel Cage - Inside Of You (Dyor @ Palma Nova Guitar Mix)
11.Aftersun - Bali Beach

To Listen Or DL:
DJ Dave Pineda 60 Minutes Of Progressive Trance 8109.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment