Friday, July 31, 2009

60 Minutes Of Progressive House August 1, 2009

EDM Fans:

This is a pre-release mixset that I was going to post for tomorrow, but come to think of it is August 1 already in some parts of the world.

Mostly new tracks on this mixset which includes the soon to be released track that I remixed by Adam K & Soha - Save Us Now (Dave Pineda Extended Edit Mix), which some of will probably hear it first here.

Mixed and recorded on the fly.


Digital Stereo 320 kbps, 44.1 khz, 141 mb, 1:01:55

01.Blake Jarrell - Boracay
02.Mylon & Shane 54 - Trapped (Aurisonic Mix)
03.Komytea - Destruction
04.Gabi Newman - Sweet Taste
05.Pat Farell - Marshmallow Dream (Passenger 10 Remix)
06.George F. Zimmer - Soma (Dinka Remix)
07.Jelly For The Babies - Northern Lights (Muttonheads Remix)
08.Paul Harris - The Take (EDX Acapulco At Night Remix)
09.Adam K & Soha - Save Me Now (Dave Pineda Extended Edit Mix)
10.Dirty Vegas - Tonight (Above & Beyond Mix)

To Listen or DL:
DJ Dave Pineda 60 Minutes Of Progressive House 8109.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment