Monday, December 14, 2009

Less Is No More

Here's a sneaky peak at the last L.E.S.S. Productions CD. We've picked 10 tracks - one from every CD plus a bonus track, we've tried to explore some of the undiscovered tracks alongside more obvious ones. We're currently stickering them at the moment to ship to Piccadilly & Phonica for January delivery. There'll be a few in our Five20East store before then, but we'll let you know as and when.

Our competition winners from earlier this year will get their copies before Xmas (we'll be sending emails to you today to confirm addresses).

Tracklist :

1.Willie Hutch - Brothers Gonna Work It Out (The Revenge Rework)
2. Wganda Kenya - Tifit Hayed (Cronk Family Enterprises Rework)
3. Michael Jackson - Thriller (OOFT! Phazed Edit)
4. Herb Alpert - Rotation (DJ Harri Edit)
5. 6th Borough Project – 7 Grams Of Funk
6. Andy Ash – Never Give You Up
7. Ian Dury – Spasticus Autisticus (OOFT! Rework)
8. The Isley Brothers - Between The Sheets (The Revenge Rework)
9. Kleeer - Open Your Mind (DJ 2Three Rework)
10. Gwen McCrae - Keep The Fire Burning (The Revenge Need II Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment