Friday, December 11, 2009

For Dj's Only - Rare Extended Versions 06

Anche questo quarto volume contiene 10 brani immortali e di gran classe selezionati dallo staff di Radio 105. Prezzo 13.00€.


1. teddy pendergrass the more i get, the more i want
2. janice mcclain smack dab in the middle - (larry levan mix)
3. tjm i don't need no music
4. carl bean i was born this way
5. starship orchestra you're a star
6. roy ayers sweet tears
7. lalomie washburn give me love with the music
8. smokey robinson theme from big time
9. hokis pokis nowhere
10. motown sounds bad mouthin'

No comments:

Post a Comment