Monday, April 26, 2010

Thank You

Deep!The Layabouts & Pete Simpson

Thank You (Incl. Reelsoul & Doruk Ozlen mxs) 

After many successful releases on labels like Papa, Jellybean Soul, Soulfuric, Defected or MN2S, North London based trio The Layabouts presents “Thank You “, a smooth soulful song with vocals by Pete Simpson. On the remix duties, Reelsoul drops his trademark keys, tight beats and a tasty synth solo, while Doruk Ozlen offers a warm reinterpretation with jazzy keys and pleasant strings.        

No comments:

Post a Comment