Friday, April 16, 2010

Strictly 4 Dj’s Vol.1

House Electro Unmixed. Prezzo 18.50€.


1. quentin harris & inaya day do the right thing (extended mix)
2. river ocean featuring india love & happiness (yemaya y ochùn) (david penn vocal mix)
3. ultra naté free (teo moss & daniel shems remix)
4. michel cleis feat totó la momposina la mezcla (long edit)
5. mishal moore oh lord (muthafunkaz remix)
6. the wizard brian coxx featuring sandy spady killing me (main mix)
7. barbara tucker i get lifted (bob sinclar remix)
8. yasmeen ready or not (copyright club mix)
9. daniel bovie & roy rox featuring nelson love me (atfc's soultek vocal)
10. soul avengerz vs butchered beats trumpets shall sound (soul avengerz club soda mix)

1. armand van helden witch doktor (eddie thoneick remix)
2. dennis ferrer sinfonia della notte
3. bingo players vs chocolate puma disco electrique (vocal mix)
4. sir james special (bingo players remix)
5. daniel bovie & roy rox vs haze preacher (original vocal mix)
6. harry ‘choo choo’ romero night @ the black’ (hccr 2010 remix)
7. smashing sebastian featuring c. reid come with it (atfc's motherlode mix)
8. richard grey & maboo inc. vs todd terry something's going on 2010 (jose nunez remix)
9. leventina nightshift (prok & fitch endless summer remix)
10. richard grey one more time (chris moody remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment