Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Progressive House Mix 4132010

This is my latest progressive house compilation. All new tracks.
Mixed and recorded live on the fly at Faderwave Radio. Enjoy!
16 Bit Digital Stereo, 44.1 khz, 320 kbps, 171 mb, 1:14:45
01.Soarsweep Pres. Smoot Stop - Time Is Precious
02.DP-6 - Deep Sea
03.Atlantis Ocean - Airwave
04.Flash Brothers - Barracuda
05.Francesco Diaz - 1998
06.Ilan Bluestone - Angel In Disguise
07.Eleven.Five - Gray
08.George F. Zimmer - Hangover
09.Nora En Pure - Stockholm Tears
10.Tocadisco & Nadia Ali - Better Run
11.Lena Meyer Landrut - Satellite
12.Javier Penna - Cry For Love
13.George F. Zimmer - Don't Deal With Justice
14.Dezza - Adelina
To Listen or DL:

No comments:

Post a Comment