Thursday, November 5, 2009

Disco Circus

Spet-ta-co-la-re!!! Prezzo 21.00€.


1. mighty mouse-fascinate (exclusive track)
2. spectral empire-innerfearence (chateau flight remix)
3. crazy p-reach me (hot toddy remix)
4. his majesty andre-hold on
5. franz ferdinand-ulysses (beyond the wizards sleeve remix)
6. city reverb-time side on (mighty mouse remix)
7. chaz jenkel-glad to know you (todd terje re edit)
8. bent-always (mighty mouse remix)
9. atmosphere-dancing in outer space (the revenge re work 1) 10. the dark esquire-situation (crimea x remix) ***exclusive***
11. bent-swollen (mighty mouse remix) (exclusive track)
12. mighty mouse-song with no word (movement 3) (exclusive track)
13. toby tobias-in your eyes (tensnake remix)
14. they came from the stars i saw them-signals (emperor machine dub)
15. dinosaur-kiss me again (dinosaur remix)

1. my toys like me-sweetheart (mighty mouse dub mix) ***exclusive***
2. cristina monet-blame it on disco
3. coati mundi-que pasa/me no pop i
4. james yuill-this sweet love (prins thomas sneaky edit)
5. matias aguayo-minimal (dj koze remix)
6. new york city peech boys-don’t make me wait
7. was (not was)-wheel me out
8. chaplin band-il veliero
9. fever ray-triangle walks (rex the dog edit)
10. the detachments-circles (mighty mouse remix) (exclusive track)
11. sparkle-handsome man
12. loose joints-is it all over my face (female version)
13. classix-i’ll get you feat. jeppe (original mix)
14. john & jehn-looking for you (mighty mouse remix)
15. chic-i got protection

No comments:

Post a Comment