Monday, June 28, 2010

DeeperSoul Session 145

Deep!DJ: Felice aka Dj Feel X

Affiliation: Deep into my Soul

Country: Switzerland
Listen / Download
01. John Oudo ft. Nicole Mitchell – I Don’t Need You (Main Vocal Mix)
02. Matthew Bandy & Aphrodisiax ft. Adeola Ranson – Little Bird (Vocal Mix)
03. Al Olive – Slow Down (Dolls Combers Main Vocal Mix)
04. Vincent Montana Jr & The Philly Sound Orchestra
ft. William ‘Smoke’ Howard – That’s What Love Does (Louis Benedetti’s Club Vox)
05. Carlos Vargas & Danny – Party People (Eastside Jazz Mix)
06. Cricco Casteli – Streetlife (Newyork Guitar Mix)
07. Dj Mike Cruz pres. Inaya Day and Chyna Ro – Movin’ Up (Johnny Montana Remix)
08. Deepstar ft. Donna Allen – Sugar (Sugar Vocal)
09. Reaction ft. Keith Thompson – I Found Lovin’ (Shane D Remix)
10. D-Malice ft. Rebecca Knight – Poison (Scott Wozniak Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment