Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Progressive House Mix 2232010

Here is another nice proggy house set that I just made. All new tracks including one soon to be released promo track from Darin Epsilon, you heard it here first.

Mixed and recorded on the fly. Enjoy!


16 Bit Digital Stereo, 44.1 khz, 320 kbps, 157 mb, 1:08:40

01.Teana & Tiida - Weather
02.Mary J. Blige - Stronger (EDX's Belo Horizonte At Night Mix)
03.Deadmau5 Ft. Rob Swire (Kabaman Progressive House Remix)
04.Khomha - Silk Road
05.Angel, Jozhy K - Dying On Sunrise (Andres Fumero Remix)
06.Darin Epsilon, Ad Brown - Cold Water
07.T-Pe3 - Hourora (The Clubber's Crew Remix)
08.Dave Horne - In Our Dreams
09.The Signal - Solen
10.Andrew Bennett Ft. Majuri - Breathe Again (Chris Weber Vocal Mix)
11.Front, Loetto Ft. Annet - Finding (Cloudivers Remix)
12.A. Dios - Avalanche (Cloudivers Remix)
13.Tocadisco Ft. Nadia Ali - Better Now (Inpetto Dub Mix)

To Listen or DL:

No comments:

Post a Comment