Monday, January 4, 2010

DJ Johan - Stuck In The 80's 1 Mix

DJ Johan Limcangco, The pride of Manila, The Philippines has struck again with two 80's mix compilations. This is the first one. Enjoy!


01. I Can't Go For That (Kaskade Remix) - Hall & Oates
02. September '99 (Phats and Small Mix) - Earth Wind & Fire
03. West End Girls (DJ Hell Remix) - Petshop Boys
04. Everywhere (2005 Dance Remix) - Fleetwood Mac
05. Send Me An Angel (Retro Remix) - Real Life
06. Your Spin Me Right Round (2002 Remix) - Dead or Alive
07. Message in a Bottle (SOS Filterfunk Remix) - The Police
08. Here Comes The Rain Again (Brothers in Rhythmn Remix) - Eurythmics
09. Talking In Your Sleep - The Romantics

Produced in 2007.

To DL:

No comments:

Post a Comment